Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Crosby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Crosby

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deb Barringer

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lindsey made signing up with State Farm super easy! I was able to do everything electronically which was very convenient. I have since then made multiple changes to my policies, and everything always gets done smoothly without me needing to go into the office. That part is very important to me. I have also filed a windshield claim which was handled quickly and professionally. I can't ask for better service than what I receive through Matt Crosby's State Farm office."

William perkins

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service,nice people."

Jayson Markowski

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was very helpful and very nice. If anyone wants to go through StateFarm for insurance ask for Cameron."

Roxie Whalen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was awesome helping . My sister Doris Meinders get the insurance she needed. Thank you"

Bill Carothers

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like A good neighbor, Matt Crosby is there!! Outstanding friendly and professional service. Always willing to go the extra mile to answer your questions, help with a claim and you save money on rates to get only the coverage you need. 40 year+ customer with State Farm and Matt Crosby flies above the rest. Highly recommended and Best rates for all your insurance needs."

Jessica Benitz

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is awesome, highly recommended!"

Nate Jones

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Cameron, you could tell he actually cared about all aspects of getting you insured. His help was greatly appreciated"

John Thomas

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top tier agency, Amy really helped me out alot with all my insurance needs. Highly recommend them."

Heather Tice

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely great service and very helpful, Amy Pearson is absolutely amazing."

Lori Murphy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was great to work with. I was upset about the situation that occurred and he was patient and walked me through everything. Great customer service!"

Carmen Thomas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm always there for you always on time we needed I will tell everyone to go with state farm is the best recommended thanks state farm for all you do for us 😀 ❤️"

Chuck Thomas

July 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly and Great staff."

LeRoy Lewis

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and I was given many options to chose from."

Corey Davis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron is great! Very helpful and saved me loads of money."

Misty Lambert

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is an outstanding human being! After having a repairable problem with claims he completely went out of his way to make sure the problem was fixed before he went out of state for a conference. I was on the verge of going with another insurance company, due to claims not wanting to work with me personally, and Matt instantly was on the phone to see what could be done and after an entire days worth of conversations back and forth was able to get it taken care of. He made me feel important, like I was not just another check coming in, I WAS AN ACTUAL PERSON!! To top it off, after returning home from his conference, he called me from home just to make sure all went well while he was gone!! Unbelievably impressionable ☺️ I will NEVER change companies and felt bad for even thinking it 😉 HIGHLY SUGGEST!!!!"

Sandy Wilder

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly call away when needing information! Excellent customer service!"

PastorAbc Chuck

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smiling faces"

Jake Toppen

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and the willingness to go above and beyond for their members."

Christine Bowen

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa C. is not only knowledgeable but QUICK with her customer service!"

Wendy Tibbitts

February 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Cameron’s help today with my account. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The only reason I can’t give five stars isn’t his fault. I was really hoping for a much lower payment. I keep hearing how car insurance in Michigan is going down, but that’s not what I have seen."

Tom L.

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get the best service from Matt Crosby State Farm. Thanks!"

Jonathan Nowlan

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was awesome was a big help getting everything squared away"

Timothy “Tim”

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with this StateFarm location for over 2 years now and they've been responsive."

Jim Russell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joining State Farm was a very pleasant experience, Lindsay was very friendly and also very helpful, I would highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs, Sincerely Jim Russell"

Jemesha Hill

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never leave reviews but this one is necessary, I’ve been in Muskegon for 20 years and have worked with Lisa the entire time. Outside of her going above and beyond to make sure you get the absolute best service and rates, she is a complete joy to be around. I followed her from another insurer to SF and I’ll follow her anywhere she goes I will not work with anyone else trust me she’s who you need to talk to for your insurance needs 🥰"