Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Crosby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Crosby

4.7 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Benitz

Jessica Benitz

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is awesome, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nate Jones

Nate Jones

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Cameron, you could tell he actually cared about all aspects of getting you insured. His help was greatly appreciated"
Profile photo of John Thomas

John Thomas

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top tier agency, Amy really helped me out alot with all my insurance needs. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Heather Tice

Heather Tice

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely great service and very helpful, Amy Pearson is absolutely amazing."
Profile photo of Lori Murphy

Lori Murphy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was great to work with. I was upset about the situation that occurred and he was patient and walked me through everything. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Carmen Thomas

Carmen Thomas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm always there for you always on time we needed I will tell everyone to go with state farm is the best recommended thanks state farm for all you do for us 😀 ❤️"
Profile photo of Chuck Thomas

Chuck Thomas

July 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly and Great staff."
Profile photo of LeRoy Lewis

LeRoy Lewis

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and I was given many options to chose from."
Profile photo of Corey Davis

Corey Davis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron is great! Very helpful and saved me loads of money."
Profile photo of Misty Lambert

Misty Lambert

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is an outstanding human being! After having a repairable problem with claims he completely went out of his way to make sure the problem was fixed before he went out of state for a conference. I was on the verge of going with another insurance company, due to claims not wanting to work with me personally, and Matt instantly was on the phone to see what could be done and after an entire days worth of conversations back and forth was able to get it taken care of. He made me feel important, like I was not just another check coming in, I WAS AN ACTUAL PERSON!! To top it off, after returning home from his conference, he called me from home just to make sure all went well while he was gone!! Unbelievably impressionable ☺️ I will NEVER change companies and felt bad for even thinking it 😉 HIGHLY SUGGEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Wilder

Sandy Wilder

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly call away when needing information! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of PastorAbc Chuck

PastorAbc Chuck

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smiling faces"
Profile photo of Jake Toppen

Jake Toppen

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and the willingness to go above and beyond for their members."
Profile photo of Christine Bowen

Christine Bowen

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa C. is not only knowledgeable but QUICK with her customer service!"
Profile photo of Deb Barringer

Deb Barringer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey made signing up with State Farm super easy! I was able to do everything electronically which was very convenient."
Profile photo of Wendy Tibbitts

Wendy Tibbitts

February 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Cameron’s help today with my account. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The only reason I can’t give five stars isn’t his fault. I was really hoping for a much lower payment. I keep hearing how car insurance in Michigan is going down, but that’s not what I have seen."
Profile photo of Tom L.

Tom L.

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get the best service from Matt Crosby State Farm. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Nowlan

Jonathan Nowlan

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was awesome was a big help getting everything squared away"
Profile photo of Timothy “Tim”

Timothy “Tim”

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with this StateFarm location for over 2 years now and they've been responsive."
Profile photo of Jim Russell

Jim Russell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joining State Farm was a very pleasant experience, Lindsay was very friendly and also very helpful, I would highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs, Sincerely Jim Russell"
Profile photo of Jemesha Hill

Jemesha Hill

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never leave reviews but this one is necessary, I’ve been in Muskegon for 20 years and have worked with Lisa the entire time. Outside of her going above and beyond to make sure you get the absolute best service and rates, she is a complete joy to be around. I followed her from another insurer to SF and I’ll follow her anywhere she goes I will not work with anyone else trust me she’s who you need to talk to for your insurance needs 🥰"
Profile photo of daniel barnes

daniel barnes

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Rhonda Crink

Rhonda Crink

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was VERY helpful and had my claim processed in minutes. I received a confirmation text and now just wait for the glass company to call and set up a time."
Profile photo of Nancy Hodits

Nancy Hodits

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt did a great job going over my home, and auto insurance with me. He has incredible patience and truly cares for what is best for each person. I highly recommend Matt Crosby State Farm Insurance for the insurance needs you have."
Profile photo of Stephanie Siegfried

Stephanie Siegfried

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is wonderful to work for and we are very happy with our rates!"