Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Crothers

Austin Crothers

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Crothers
"We were having some communication issues with our adjuster and Matt was on the ball with helping us out! We are so lucky to have him as an insurance agent and are so thankful 😁"
Profile photo of Cory Fuller

Cory Fuller

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Fuller
"My home, greenhouse and property suffered damages from the tornado in Comstock Park in August of 2023. The National Weather Service confirmed that the tornado touched down just west of me and traveled through the southern edge of my property, wrecking havoc. Because of the source of the damages, my claim was handled by the Catastrophic Claims unit instead of locally. I would go so far as to that it was mishandled by them. Matt went out of his way to go to bat for me and my family to make sure that we were taken care of. He stayed in close contact with my wife and I, helping to organize the claim and pictures as evidence of the damages. For the hunters reading this- he even called me from his cabin to answer some of my questions during rifle season. Matt has taken every opportunity to personally make sure that my family was being taken care of and treated appropriately. This is a man who truly cares about your well being and I couldn't recommend him more."
Profile photo of Neesie Bradham

Neesie Bradham

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neesie Bradham
"I have been super glad that I listened to my co-worker 8 years ago to go to Matt Crosby's State Farm agency. The staff are super awesome! They advocate for you and always try to find you all the savings they can find. They are so knowledgeable and patient with explaining everything to you in any way that they can do that you understand what you're getting. The office is so very welcoming and the staff treat you like family! May God bless all of them for everything they do! 💙💙💙"
Profile photo of Bill Carothers

Bill Carothers

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Carothers
"Like A good neighbor, Matt Crosby is there!! Outstanding friendly and professional service. Always willing to go the extra mile to answer your questions, help with a claim and you save money on rates to get only the coverage you need. 40 year+ customer with State Farm and Matt Crosby flies above the rest. Highly recommended and Best rates for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of lamar jordan

lamar jordan

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lamar jordan
"Great experience with Matt Crosby and staff."
Profile photo of jody calabrese

jody calabrese

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jody calabrese
"I have been with Matt Crosby and State farm for over six years and they have the best team that really work hard to get you the best insurance for the price. I have had windshields replaced in that six years and never paid for one, I had a slight fender bender and never had to pay it off pocket and also got a rental for the repairs at no cost. Would not go anywhere else for my insurance."
Profile photo of Denise Sanders

Denise Sanders

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Sanders
"I have been a very satisfied customer for years. They keep me updated on changes that will lower my prices and increase my coverages. Thanks Matt Crosby!"
Profile photo of Melissa Foster

Melissa Foster

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Foster
"Best place for insurance. Friendly staff and competitive rates. We shopped around and no one could be their price for us. Have our home and auto. Are house got broken into and they took care of us fast!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Grisham

Tiffany Grisham

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Grisham
"Always makes us feel right at home!!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Allen

Linda Allen

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Allen
"Lisa and the crew are GREAT and very personable!! I have been a client with State Farm-Matt Crosby office for more than 10 years and everyone is nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Kathryn Vogel

Kathryn Vogel

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Vogel
"Amy Pearson is my agent and she goes above and beyond for her customers. I recommend her to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Shondra Primmer

Shondra Primmer

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shondra Primmer
"They always take care of my requests right away, even if they are extremely busy. Office staff is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Roni Alexander

Roni Alexander

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roni Alexander
"We are completely impressed with Lisa’s professionalism and customer service . She always exceeds our expectations ."
Profile photo of Gracie Reinhold

Gracie Reinhold

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Reinhold
"I go through Lisa C at State Farm and she’s been nothing but pleasant. She always helps me when I need it and shes very knowledgeable. If you have thought about State Farm she’s the one to go to!"
Profile photo of TIM Weberg

TIM Weberg

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TIM Weberg
"Matt and his team are always helpful and easy to work with !!"
Profile photo of Barb Palmer

Barb Palmer

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Palmer
"Tom and I have always received the highest quality service from State farm with Matt Crosby and his staff. They’re always very polite and professional and have excellent follow-through. We highly recommend them for their high-quality care!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Williams

Bobbie Williams

August 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Williams
"Best State Farm Branch in Muskegon. Everyone is so helpful and nice. I feel like a member of the family."
Profile photo of Blade Bolduc

Blade Bolduc

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blade Bolduc
"Matt, Amy, Lisa, Dillon, and the rest of the Team at Matt Crosby - State Farm have always exceeded my expectations for an insurance provider. Matt sold me my first vehicle policy over 20 years ago and since has covered both my personal and business assets. He and his Team go above and beyond in explaining my coverage and I always walk away from our interactions confident and smiling. I have used many other agencies over the years but I always end up back with Matt and his Team. Thanks, Matt and Team, for helping me with comprehensive coverage and for making insurance easy!"
Profile photo of michael royale

michael royale

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael royale
"Have been a client of Matt Crosby State Farm for more than a decade, have ALWAYS received the highest level of customer service. Services both in person as well as over the phone. This agent truly does care for his clients"
Profile photo of Shaunteka Jones

Shaunteka Jones

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaunteka Jones
"Amy has the best customer service ever. She always takes care of me when I come in. I love state farm ❤️"
Profile photo of Cade Crosby

Cade Crosby

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cade Crosby
"Great auto rates grate auto services"
Profile photo of Rene Guerrero

Rene Guerrero

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Guerrero
"Amy is super friendly and provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Terri Yonkers

Terri Yonkers

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Yonkers
"Thank you so much to Amy and the whole Matt Crosby State Farm team with guiding us thru the horrid experience of a car crash. The same day we called your office, we were transferred to Jamal in Georgia who was so kind, who called the towing company with us on the phone and then transferred us to Kris in Total Loss who took us thru all the steps, then transferred us to Krystall in Medical who made follow up phone calls to the involved within 18 hours of the accident. We were emailed a mailing label and had the keys and signed title sent out within 17 hours. Each team member started out by asking if everyone was ok. You all are so much appreciated and deserve a “ Thank you, job well done!” The Yonkers Family"
Profile photo of Yvonne Vogel

Yvonne Vogel

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Vogel
"I had the best customer service with Amy, she was so kind and helpful. She was able to answer all my questions and find me the lowest price! I highly recommend anyone to see her! Thank you Amy!"
Profile photo of Krystal Wheeler

Krystal Wheeler

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Wheeler
"Have had nothing but great customer service from this team! Team State Farm all the way!"